Sustainable construction for today and tomorrow

Ernst Schweizer AG is an independent family company with 450 employees on its payroll. Our innovative solutions for building projects, renovations and the maintenance of buildings make an important contribution to sustainable construction culture.

A pioneer of solar energy 

As a pioneer of solar energy, we offer a comprehensive range of solar collector systems for water heating and photovoltaic mounting systems for electricity generation. We are quick to detect opportunities and needs on the market, and respond to them with innovative, top-quality and aesthetically solutions for a wide circle of customers. 


Our company headquarters is located in Hedingen, Switzerland. We have other production sites in Affoltern am Albis, Möhlin and St. Gallen. Since 2013 DOMA Solartechnik GmbH, based in Satteins, Austria, has been a part of Schweizer.

To the Schweizer website

Sustainability as vision 

Our vision is of a society characterised by sustainable growth, in which future generations can enjoy an intact environment with the same opportunities as we have today. Based on this holistic attitude, we are equally committed to customer satisfaction and to the job satisfaction of our employees. For this to be possible, of course, a solid financial basis needs to be assured.

To Schweizer’s sustainability reports

© 2020 - Ernst Schweizer AG, Hedingen, Switzerland    I  Phone: +41 44 763 61 11  I  e-mail: solrif@ernstschweizer.ch I  pv mounting systems

Legal Notice  I  Disclaimer  I  Privacy Statement  I  General Terms and Conditions

Further solutions from Schweizer On-roof MSP mounting systems

MSP mounting systems are the ideal solution for every kind of roof – from flat and pitched roofs to trapezoidal metal roofs. In terms of technology and statics they are a leading product, and they are quick and easy to handle. Once installed, they are notable for the first-rate quality of the materials and long service life they offer. 

To the MSP website of Ernst Schweizer AG

LI-Logo.png

© 2019 - Ernst Schweizer AG, Hedingen, Schweiz  I  Telefon: +41 44 763 61 11  I  E-Mail: solrif@ernstschweizer.ch I  PV-Montagesysteme

Weitere Lösungen von Schweizer:

Aufdach MSP-Montagesysteme

 

MSP-Montagesysteme sind die ideale Lösung für jedes Dach – von Flach- über Schräg- bis Trapezblechdächer. Sie sind technisch und statisch führend sowie einfach und schnell in der Handhabung. Einmal montiert, zeichnen sie sich durch erstklassige Materialqualität und Langlebigkeit aus.

Zur MSP-Webseite der Ernst Schweizer AG

Nachhaltig bauen für heute und morgen  

Die Ernst Schweizer AG ist ein unabhängiges Familienunternehmen mit 450 Mitarbeitenden. Mit innovativen Lösungen für Neubau, Erneuerung und Unterhalt von Gebäuden leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag an eine nachhaltige Baukultur.

Pionier der Solarenergie  

Als Pionier der Solarenergie bieten wir ein umfassendes Sortiment an Sonnenkollektor-Systemen für die Wassererwärmung und Photovoltaik-Montage-Systemen für die Stromerzeugung an. Wir erkennen Chancen und Bedürfnisse im Markt schnell und setzen diese in innovative, hochwertige und ästhetische Lösungen für einen breiten Kundenkreis um. 

 

Der Hauptsitz des Unternehmens ist in Hedingen, Schweiz. Weitere Produktionsstandorte befinden sich in Affoltern am Albis, Möhlin und St. Gallen. Seit Frühjahr 2013 gehört die DOMA Solartechnik GmbH in Satteins (A) zu Schweizer.

Zur Webseite von Schweizer

Nachhaltigkeit als Vision  

Unsere Vision ist eine von nachhaltigem Wachstum geprägte Gesellschaft, in der die künftigen Generationen in einer intakten Umwelt die gleichen Chancen haben wie wir. Durch diese gesamtheitliche Haltung engagieren wir uns für zufriedene Kunden genauso wie für zufriedene Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Und natürlich braucht es dazu auch die Sicherstellung einer soliden wirtschaftlichen Basis.

Zur Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung von Schweizer